Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 15

Bigman CD Vol 15 | 01. Kheong ke min thae oun ( Heng Pitu )
01. Kheong ke min thae oun ( Heng Pitu )
02. Min yol chit srey doch knea ( Sok Sreyneang )
03. Teok pnek oun tver oy bong phlech ke ( Solido )
04. Deung thlai kbot kor nov cham pdol orkas ( Sok Sreyneang )
05. Tov sne ke chos( Heng Pitu )
06. Ber ke leng thae bong som chomnous ( Solido )
07. Cham merl( Heng Pitu )
08. Yom komdor teok pnek bong( Sok Sreyneang )
09. Chanh trong smos pek ( Solido )
10. Tream chit somrab chheu ( Heng Pitu )

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន