Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 14

Bigman CD Vol 14 | 01. Asian Tour 2011 Celebration( Virakyuth ft. Sophalen )

01. Asian Tour 2011 Celebration( Virakyuth ft. Sophalen )
02. Chit bong min ach pre thmey( Chay Virakyuth )
03. Ber prab tha bek oun chheu chab( Tharo )
04. Prab phong ber ke tver oy bong chheu chab( Sophalen )
05. Kom kit tha mean te ke mneak( Tharo )
06. Deng ort tha bong kompong nik oun( Chay Virakyuth )
07. Pimun( Sophalen )
08. Kit chit bong phong ( Chay Virakyuth )
09. Deng tha nik te min ach leas bong ke ( Sophalen )
10. Songsa Dara ( Chay Virakyuth )
11. Teung teng min sak som ( Tharo )
12. Sona ( Chay Virakyuth )

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន