Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 06

Bigman CD Vol 06 | Lok pok nek meer ( Kola - Ratha )

01. Lok pok nek meer ( Kola - Ratha )
02. Kom phlech prab tha oun songsa bong ( Chay Virakyuth )
03. Nher nhem min chhneas teok pnek
04. Phlech khnorng kr3
05. Teok chit bong srey ( Chay Virakyuth )
06. Hean chheu chab te min hean kit dol tngaiy bek.mp3
07. Lerk ti 1 del bong khoch chit
08. Deong te tha khjom chheu chab( Chay Virakyuth )
09. Sonya barn te min tver oy bong khoch chit ( Arn Kun Kola )
10. Nik bong reu nik ke ( Chay Virakyuth )

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន