Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 05

Bigman CD Vol 05 | Kom Oy Oun Ekka
01. Chhob khoch chit barn te ( Ratha )
02. Bong sr lanh ke oy slab chos ( Ratha )
03. Choon pka tov nek na ( Arn Kun Kola )
04. Bek knea tov ( Heng Pitu )
05. Kom oy oun eka ( Ratha )
09. Ther songsa ke ( Heng Pitu )
07. Nik oun pheok sra ( Arn Kun Kola )
08. Barn trem roib arn ( Ratha )
06. 1 Reatrey ( Heng Pitu )
10. Oun khoch chit min smer bong chheu chab ( Kola )

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន